CVC Administration

  • Larry J. Baker Superintendent

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 195

    lbaker@cvc.org

  • Blake Hiemstra MS Principal and English

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 101

    blake@cvc.org

  • Deana McCoy Preschool Director

    (559) 734-2050

    mcoy@cvc.org

  • Nathaniel Neese
    Nathaniel Neese Elementary Principal

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 197

    nneese@cvc.org

  • Krista Wright
    Krista Wright High School Principal

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 137

    kwright@cvc.org

  • Marissa Carpenter Director of Marketing and Enrollment

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 133

    mcarpenter@cvc.org

  • Ben Houseward
    Ben Houseward Director of Technology

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 161

    bhouseward@cvc.org

  • Dane Moll
    Dane Moll Director of Human Resources

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 103

    dmoll@cvc.org

  • Nicole Mulder Enrollment Coordinator

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 260

    nmulder@cvc.org

  • Michelle Pimental Finance Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 196

    mpimental@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search