Elementary Faculty

  • Rachelle Altena
    Rachelle Altena 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 183

    raltena@cvc.org

  • Lisa Bons Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 179

    bons@cvc.org

  • Mark Branderhorst 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 163

    mbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Julie Cardoza Elementary Library

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 178

    jcardoza@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Allyson De Groot 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 162

    allydegroot@cvc.org

  • Lori DeWitt 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 184

    dewitt@cvc.org

     

  • Dawn Elsenbroek
    Dawn Elsenbroek Art

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 106

    delsenbroek@cvc.org

  • Cherity Fast
    Cherity Fast 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 167

    cfast@cvc.org

  • Tasha Gilbert 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 186

    tgilbert@cvc.org

  • Teri Girard 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 271

    tgirard@cvc.org

  • Irene Hooyer 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 273

    mrshooyer@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Learning Resource

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 108

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Sharon Janzen 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 187

    grade3@cvc.org

  • Erin Kootstra
    Erin Kootstra 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 1268

    ekootstra@cvc.org

  • Tim Kornelis 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 164

    tkornelis@cvc.org

  • Carron Kuns
    Carron Kuns Music K-3

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    ckuns@cvc.org

  • Sheri Lewis Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 192

    slewis@cvc.org

  • Rebekah Lyzenga 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 182

    rlyzenga@cvc.org

  • Amy McCutcheon Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 180

    amccutcheon@cvc.org

  • Val Moll 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 269

    vmoll@cvc.org

  • Nathaniel Neese
    Nathaniel Neese Elementary Principal

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 197

    nneese@cvc.org

  • Annette Rip
    Annette Rip Learning Resource

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    arip@cvc.org

  • Leslie Ritzema Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 181

    lritzema@cvc.org

  • Vickie Ruiter
    Vickie Ruiter Learning Resource

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    vruiter@cvc.org

  • Audra Scheenstra
    Audra Scheenstra 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 185

    ascheenstra@cvc.org

  • Stacy Soerens
    Stacy Soerens Elementary PE and MS Geography

    (559) 734-5273

    ssoerens@cvc.org

  • Angela Struiksma 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 270

    astruiksma@cvc.org

  • Michelle Taylor
    Michelle Taylor 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 165

    mtaylor@cvc.org

  • Courtney Van Beek 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 272

    cvanbeek@cvc.org

  • Rachelle Van Essendelft
    Rachelle Van Essendelft Elementary and MS Counselor

    (559) 734-5273

    rvanessendelft@cvc.org

  • Erin Veitia
    Erin Veitia Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 193

    eveitia@cvc.org

  • Amee  Walsh
    Amee Walsh Nurse

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 191

    nurse@cvc.org

  • Suzanne Wierenga 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 166

    wierenga@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search