Elementary Faculty

  • Brianne Arnold 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 268

    barnold@cvc.org

  • Brooke Barton MS Athletic Director and Elementary PE

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 104

    bbarton@cvc.org

  • Lisa Bons Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 179

    bons@cvc.org

  • Mark Branderhorst 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 163

    mbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Julie Cardoza Elementary Library

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 178

    jcardoza@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Allyson De Groot 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 162

    allydegroot@cvc.org

  • Lori DeWitt 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 184

    dewitt@cvc.org

     

  • Dawn Elsenbroek
    Dawn Elsenbroek Art

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 106

    delsenbroek@cvc.org

  • Steve Hamlin Elementary Principal

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 197

    stevehamlin@cvc.org

  • Codie Hedlund
    Codie Hedlund Nurse

    (559) 734-2684  ext. 191

    nurse@cvc.org

  • Tasha Gilbert 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 186

    tgilbert@cvc.org

  • Teri Girard 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 271

    tgirard@cvc.org

  • Irene Hooyer 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 273

    mrshooyer@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Learning Resource

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 108

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Delinda Irvine Elementary Library

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 178

    dirvine@cvc.org

  • Sharon Janzen 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 187

    grade3@cvc.org

  • Kasee Kausen Secretary

    (559) 734-2684

    elementary@cvc.org

  • Tim Kornelis 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 164

    tkornelis@cvc.org

  • Carron Kuns
    Carron Kuns Music K-3

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    ckuns@cvc.org

  • Sheri Lewis Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 192

    slewis@cvc.org

  • Rebekah Lyzenga 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 182

    rlyzenga@cvc.org

  • Amy McCutcheon Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 180

    amccutcheon@cvc.org

  • Val Moll 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 269

    vmoll@cvc.org

  • Annette Rip
    Annette Rip Learning Resource

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    arip@cvc.org

  • Leslie Ritzema Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 181

    lritzema@cvc.org

  • Vickie Ruiter
    Vickie Ruiter Learning Resource

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    vruiter@cvc.org

  • Anna Schuil 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 270

    aschuil@cvc.org

  • Stacy Soerens 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 272

    ssoerens@cvc.org

  • Michelle Taylor 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 187

    grade3@cvc.org

  • John Vanden Berg 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 183

    jvandenberg@cvc.org

  • Bern VanderHelm 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 167

    bernvanderhelm@cvc.org

  • Tracy VanderHelm 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 185

    tvanderhelm@cvc.org

  • Daeleen Visser 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 165

    dvisser@cvc.org

  • Suzanne Wierenga 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 166

    wierenga@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search