High School Faculty

  • Steven Annema
    Steven Annema HS Athletic Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 250

    sannema@cvc.org

  • Mike Bosma Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 232

    mbosma@cvc.org

  • Connie Branderhorst Spanish / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 224

    cbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Andy Bryant Social Studies / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 233

    bryant@cvc.org

  • Phil Byrd Math / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 234

    mathdomain@cvc.org

  • Kadie Calac Agriculture

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 116

    kcalac@cvc.org

  • Doris Cascia
    Doris Cascia HS Secretary

    559.734.9481

    dcascia@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Rashell Fox
    Rashell Fox English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 257

    rfox@cvc.org

  • Steve Gann
    Steve Gann Science / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 130

    steveg@cvc.org

  • Brian Gilbert
    Brian Gilbert HS Health, PE

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 117

    bgilbert@cvc.org

  • Henry Grimmius
    Henry Grimmius Auditorium Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 263

    hgrimmius@cvc.org

  • Mike Hackbarth English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 236

    mhackbarth@cvc.org

  • Tyler Hays
    Tyler Hays HS and MS Choir

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 261

    thays@cvc.org

  • Jodi Houseward Spanish

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 225

    jhouseward@cvc.org

  • Mason Hughes
    Mason Hughes Social Studies and PE and Business

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 118

    mhughes@cvc.org

  • Dorinda Koelewyn Library

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 220

    cvclib@cvc.org

  • Michael Kornelis
    Michael Kornelis Bible

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 235

    mkornelis@cvc.org

  • Kevin Langmaack Art

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 150

    klangmaack@cvc.org

  • Jeremy Lyzenga
    Jeremy Lyzenga Bible

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 226

    jlyzenga@cvc.org

  • Michelle Maciel
    Michelle Maciel Science and Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 223

    mmaciel@cvc.org

  • Lori Reeves Director of College and Guidance Counseling

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 136

    lreeves@cvc.org

  • Nick Richardson
    Nick Richardson Science and Business

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 126

    nrichardson@cvc.org

  • Joelle Riezebos
    Joelle Riezebos English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 238

    jriezebos@cvc.org

  • Frank Orique
    Frank Orique Ag Mechanics / Industrial Arts

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 142

    orique@cvc.org

  • Dori Van Grouw Learning Resource Center

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 117

    dvangrouw@cvc.org

  • Krista Wright
    Krista Wright High School Principal

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 137

    kwright@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search