High School Faculty

  • Steven Annema
    Steven Annema HS Athletic Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 250

    sannema@cvc.org

  • Mike Bosma Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 232

    mbosma@cvc.org

  • Connie Branderhorst Spanish / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 224

    cbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Andy Bryant Social Studies / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 233

    bryant@cvc.org

  • Phil Byrd Math / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 234

    mathdomain@cvc.org

  • Kadie Calac Agriculture

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 116

    kcalac@cvc.org

  • Doris Cascia
    Doris Cascia HS Secretary

    559.734.9481

    dcascia@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Rashell Fox
    Rashell Fox English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 257

    rfox@cvc.org

  • Steve Gann
    Steve Gann Science / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 130

    steveg@cvc.org

  • Brian Gilbert
    Brian Gilbert HS Health, PE

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 117

    bgilbert@cvc.org

  • Mike Hackbarth English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 236

    mhackbarth@cvc.org

  • Jodi Houseward Spanish

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 235

    jhouseward@cvc.org

  • Mason Hughes
    Mason Hughes Social Studies and PE and Business

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 118

    mhughes@cvc.org

  • Dorinda Koelewyn Library

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 220

    cvclib@cvc.org

  • Michael Kornelis
    Michael Kornelis Bible

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 225

    mkornelis@cvc.org

  • Madeline Brouwer
    Madeline Brouwer ASB Advisor

    asb@cvc.org

  • Kevin Langmaack Art

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 150

    klangmaack@cvc.org

  • Jeremy Lyzenga
    Jeremy Lyzenga Bible

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 222

    jlyzenga@cvc.org

  • Michelle Maciel
    Michelle Maciel Science and Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 223

    mmaciel@cvc.org

  • Lori Reeves Director of College and Guidance Counseling

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 136

    lreeves@cvc.org

  • Nick Richardson
    Nick Richardson Science and Business

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 126

    nrichardson@cvc.org

  • Dan Ruiter
    Dan Ruiter Auditorium Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 263

    druiter@cvc.org

  • Frank Orique
    Frank Orique Ag Mechanics / Industrial Arts

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 142

    orique@cvc.org

  • Katie Talsma
    Katie Talsma Choir and Sociology

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 261

    krtalsma273@cvc.org

  • Dori Van Grouw Learning Resource Center

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 117

    dvangrouw@cvc.org

  • Alecia Vanden Berg English / Department Head

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 238

    avandenberg@cvc.org

  • Greg Wojczynski HS Principal

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 137

    gwojczynski@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search