Middle School Faculty

  • Brooke Barton MS Athletic Director and Elementary PE

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 104

    bbarton@cvc.org

  • Sue Batchelor
    Sue Batchelor Science

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 123

    batchelor@cvc.org

  • David Bothof
    David Bothof Bible and Spanish

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 110

    dbothof@cvc.org

  • Christy Boyd
    Christy Boyd Science

    (559) 734-5273 ext.

    cboyd@cvc.org

  • Jennifer Carnes
    Jennifer Carnes Math

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 107

    jcarnes@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Dawn Elsenbroek
    Dawn Elsenbroek Art

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 106

    delsenbroek@cvc.org

  • Jim Elsenbroek
    Jim Elsenbroek US History, Civics

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 113

    jme@cvc.org

  • Blake Hiemstra MS Principal and English

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 101

    blake@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Learning Resource

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 108

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Ally Kornelis
    Ally Kornelis Bible and English

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 111

    akornelis@cvc.org

  • Dennis Rietema
    Dennis Rietema Geography

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 124

    dennis@cvc.org

  • Katie Talsma
    Katie Talsma Choir and Sociology

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 261

    krtalsma273@cvc.org

  • Shelly Weststeyn
    Shelly Weststeyn Secretary and Calendar

    (559) 734-5273

    shellyw@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search