Middle School Faculty

  • Brooke Barton PE and Athletic Director

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 104

    bbarton@cvc.org

  • David Bothof
    David Bothof Bible and Spanish

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 110

    dbothof@cvc.org

  • Christy Boyd
    Christy Boyd Science

    (559) 734-5273 ext.

    cboyd@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Nathan De Groot Technology Integration and Computer Applications

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 258

    ndegroot@cvc.org

  • Dawn Elsenbroek
    Dawn Elsenbroek Art

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 106

    delsenbroek@cvc.org

  • Jim Elsenbroek
    Jim Elsenbroek US History, Civics

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 113

    jme@cvc.org

  • Tyler Hays
    Tyler Hays HS and MS Choir

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 261

    thays@cvc.org

  • Blake Hiemstra MS Principal and English

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 101

    blake@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Learning Resource

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 108

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Jacob Kitson
    Jacob Kitson Math

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 107

    jkitson@cvc.org

  • Ally Kornelis
    Ally Kornelis Bible and English

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 111

    akornelis@cvc.org

  • Stacy Soerens
    Stacy Soerens Elementary PE and MS Geography

    (559) 734-5273

    ssoerens@cvc.org

  • Shelly Weststeyn
    Shelly Weststeyn Secretary and Calendar

    (559) 734-5273

    shellyw@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search